Sonntag, 21. Juli 2024
Notruf: 112

Ehemalige Fahrzeuge des Löschzug


Löschgruppenfahrzeug 15              1949-1963


Opel Blitz


Tragkraftspritzenfahrzeug              1959-1979


Ford FK 1250


Kommandowagen                           1967-1979


DKW Munga






Gerätewagen                                    1979-1984


Tragkraftspritzenfahrzeug              1979-1982

Ford Transit

Tanklöschfahrzeug 16                     1963-1989

Magirus-Deutz Mercur

Drehleiter 25                                    1974-1990

Magirus-Deutz Mercur


Schlauchkraftwagen                         1982-1990

Magirus-Deutz Mercur








Mannschaftstransportfahrzeug       1984-2000


Mercedes Benz T1








Mannschaftstransportfahrzeug       2000-2012









Tanklöschfahrzeug 16/25                  1989-2015


Iveco Magirus






Löschgruppenfahrzeug 16-TS                  1989-2020


Iveco Magirus

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by